C-Section, Hysterectomy and Abdominal Scar Immersion Certified Therapists

Burrell Education Certified Integrated Scar Therapists

 

North

Lytham, St Annes, Lancashire - Janine Davis (janine@thepregnancyemporium.com)

Sheffield, S.Yorkshire - Sue Coult (Sue.coult@gmail.com)


Midlands

Solihull, West Midnalds - Jayne Hume (jayne.hume@hotmail.co.uk)


South

Bristol, North Somerset - Emma Charlton (emma@emmacharltonhypnotherapy.co.uk)

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire - Joan Palmer (joan@mumsfit.co.uk)

Hertford, Hertfordshire - Danielle White (danielle@restorewellbeing.co.uk)

Ipswich, Suffolk - Nina Parnham (ninalou22@hotmail.com)

Worcester Park, Surrey - Julie Balson (julie.balson@hotmail.com)


Across the Water

Douglas, Isle of Man - Rachel Kermeen (totalwellbeing@manx.net)

Gibraltar - Rebecca Ramirez (enquiries@bumpandbeyond.net)